Your Union Reps

Unit Chair

The Unit Chair is elected by the unit and is responsible for supervising grievances and directing stewards and union reps. The Unit Chair is a member at large on Local 7902’s Executive Board.

Elijah Blanton, Interim Unit Chair of SENS, Economics NSSR 

Union Reps

Filing a grievance? Have questions about your role in the union? These are the people who are here to support and guide you.

Josephine D. Baker, Economics NSSR
Juliana Serna Mesa, Parsons

Joint Council Members*

Joint Council Members are the academic student workers who we elected to represent our unit at Local 7902’s monthly meetings.

*Unit Chair Elijah Blanton and Union Rep Josephine Baker are also on Local 7902’s Joint Council.